Broker Check

Our Associates

Brendan K. Leavey

(518) 348-7770

bleavey@madisonmanagers.com

Brendan is a Certified Financial Planner® with over 28 years experience. He began his career on the floor the New York Stock Exchange with Goldman Sachs. After four years in institutional trading he decided to pursue his true...
Read more

Carol Bottillo

(518)348-7770

cbottillo@madisonmanagers.com

Carol has over 25 years of experience in the financial services industry as a Registered Assistant. She is responsible for all areas of our firm’s operations and administrative functions including performance reporting and...
Read more

Daniel Polansky & John Bryant

(518)348-7770

dpolansky@madisonmanagers.com

Dan and John bring a team approach to wealth management at Madison Wealth Managers. Combined, they possess over 30 years of experience in managing clients’ wealth through all phases of the investing life-cycle and in every...

Read more

Dennis M. Hellwig

(518) 348-7770

Dennis is currently the Senior VP of Fixed Income for Madison Wealth Management. Dennis began his financial services career at McLaughlin, Piven, Vogel Securities of 30 Wall Street in 1990 where he developed a successful Fixed Income...
Read more

Donna M. Miranda

(518) 348-7770

dmiranda@madisonmanagers.com

Donna has over 25 years of experience in the financial services industry as a Registered Assistant. She is responsible for all areas of our firm’s operations and administrative functions including performance reporting and...
Read more

James P. Daley

(518)348-7770

jpdaley@madisonmanagers.com

Jim earned the Accredited Investment Fiduciary® designation through the Center for Fiduciary Studies at the Katz Graduate School of Business. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from Siena College and a...
Read more

John E. Daley

Senior Vice President

(518) 348-7770

jdaley@madisonmanagers.com

John earned the Accredited Investment Fiduciary® designation through the Center for Fiduciary Studies at the Katz Graduate School of Business. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Business Economics and Master’s Degree...
Read more

Michael E. Brown

Senior Vice President

(518) 348-7770

mbrown@madisonmanagers.com

Mike is a General Securities Principal, an Accredited Investment Fiduciary Auditor ® through the Center for Fiduciary Studies at the Katz Graduate School of Business. He is a Certified Financial Planner™ through the College...
Read more

Richard L. Lane

Vice President – Investments

(518) 348-7770

rlane@madisonmanagers.com

Rick earned the Accredited Investment Fiduciary® designation from the Center for Fiduciary Studies at the Katz Graduate School of Business. He focuses on individual and group retirement planning with a specialization in fiduciary...
Read more

Timothy A. Gusek

(518) 338-3700

tgusek@madisonmanagers.com

Tim is an experienced Financial Advisor and Registered Representative who began his financial services career with Paine Webber. Tim is registered as a General Securities Sales Supervisor and served as Branch Manager of UBS Financial...

Read more